ICG Webinar – The Neuroscience of Leadership- Thursday 16 July

Webinar – The Neuroscience of Leadership

Practical Applications for Leaders to Succeed

Until recently, we did not understand the core science behind some leadership practices; open communication, transparency, developing trust, teamwork, employee motivation and engagement. Thanks to the technological advances in functional magnetic imaging (fMRI), we are in a better position today to understand the working of the brain, and the link to other leadership practices.

Complimentary webinars

Date    Thursday 16/7/2020

Time

3 pm Singapore, Hong Kong and China
2 pm Indonesia & Vietnam
12:30 pm India (East)
11 am Dubai
8 am UK
5 pm Sydney
7 pm Auckland

Topic

“Neuroscience and Leadership”

Presenter

Wade Azmy – ICG Global Thought & Practice Leader

Register Click here to register for this webinar

For more information about the series and our presenters, also to register, please click here

Visit our website https://icgleadership.com

Follow our LinkedIn page

 

More

ICG UK launches new Local Government Practice

The team has a proven track record of working with those delivering services on the front line to create better outcomes for the public.  The team’s unparalleled experience also encompasses those that work to deliver a better quality of life for local residents, whilst at the same time delivering required savings.