Complimentary Webinar with Daryl Dunbar

ICG Asia would like to introduce our Data Center Advisory practice led by our Principal

Daryl Dunbar

Daryl Dunbar is a leader and expert in Data Center Advisory and technology transformation. Daryl has over thirty years of experience helping regional and global companies accelerate their technological advancement and data-driven decision making.

ICG’s Data Center Advisory Practice provides a suite of services across the Data Center ecosystem including, Strategy, Business Planning, Funding, Investment, M&A, Infrastructure Development, Due Diligence, Technical and Business Audit, Process, and Operations. Our consultants have decades of experience in this market, having delivered projects in North America, Europe, Asia, and Australia.

In this webinar, Daryl will introduce the high-level ecosystem of Data Centers and the players involved. We will also introduce the Data Center Advisory Practice. This path forward is based on ICG’s view of the times have changed, and the demand for data is higher than ever.

Join our webinar series, [email protected], on Thursday, 10/3/2022, to learn about ICG Data Center Advisory practice and our frameworks to address future challenges

 

This is a complimentary webinar:

Date    Thursday 10/3/2022

Time      8 am London

9 am Paris

12 pm Dubai

1:30 pm New Delhi

3 pm Jakarta, Ho Chi Minh City

4 pm Singapore, Hong Kong and China

7 pm Sydney

Host      Wade Azmy – CEO ICG Asia

Presenter

Daryl Dunbar – Principal & Practice Lead

Register 

Click here to register

Subscribe to The Insights Review

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

More

The Insights Review | Edition 2 2022

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

The Insights Review | Edition 1 2022

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

The Insights Review | November 2021

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

The Insights Review | October 2021

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

Complimentary Webinar with Paul Merrick

ICG Global Partners would like to introduce our Global Practice for Supply Chain Management led by our Partner: Paul Merrick. Join our webinar series, [email protected], on Thursday 14/10/2021, to learn about ICG Global Practice for Supply Change Management and our frameworks to address future challenges.

The Insights Review | September 2021

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

Complimentary Webinar with Tim House

ICG Global Partners would like to introduce our newly formed Global Practice for Sustainability & ESG led by our Global Partner, Tim House. Join our webinar series, [email protected], on Thursday 23/9, to learn about ICG Global Practice for Sustainability/ESG and  our frameworks to address future challenges.  

The Insights Review | August 2021

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

The Insights Review | July 2021

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

The Insights Review | June 2021

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

The Insights Review | May 2021

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

The Insights Review | April 2021

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

The Insights Review | March 2021

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

The Insights Review | February 2021

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

The Insights Review | Dec 20 Jan 21

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

The Insights Review | November 2020

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

The Insights Review | October 2020

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.

The Insights Review | September 2020

One of the world’s leading resources for finding out what you need to know before embarking on almost any type of strategic project or change initiative.